All About Me!

So it’s been a while since I’ve updated that all about me page above the blog header or even properly updated about my life recently.

The proper news is that I’m now living in Cork, Ireland. I left Dubai after my contract finished in June and moved in with my fiance shortly after we found a beautiful apartment in Cork city centre. I’m still job-hunting so hopefully something will come of that sooner rather than later. In the meanwhile, I’m working on improving my French, learning how to drive and trying to get fit after three months of being lazy.

Apart from all that, the only other plans I have is to keep posting here on a regular basis. Most of my recent posts have been photo-blogs rather than proper long posts, but I’m planning on doing a bit more writing here in the coming months. We’ll see!

Also, a photo of me, nonetheless…

Leave a Reply

