Blog Awards Ireland

Blog Awards Ireland nomination

 

During my trip to Cambodia, the Blog Awards Ireland nomination lists were released. To my utter excitement, I have been longlisted for Best Photography Blog, Best Lifestyle Blog and Best Personal Blog, as well as having being nominated for Best Blogpost.

The post which was nominated for Best Blogpost was the post I wrote about depression earlier this year. Obviously it is a deeply personal post and it would mean so much to me if you could vote for it.

You can vote once a week on the Best Blogpost page (Aurora La Petite: Let’s Talk About Depression).

Thanks!

6 thoughts on “Blog Awards Ireland

  1. Reblogged this on pixbyshumbles and commented:
    My fellow blogger, Aurora La Petite, has bee nominated for Best Blogpost for a piece on depression. Unfortunately Brazilian internet goblins are making it impossible for me to vote but I thought some of you might like to. Have a read…

Leave a Reply

